Podcast 4

Another podcast to download. Either right click the link and save as, or just click through to stream on your browser.

Podcast 4

Playlist after the jump…

Run the Heart – Sleigh Bells
We Are Water – HEALTH
Born Free – M.I.A.
When I’m Gone – Vivian Girls
I’m Certain I’ll Die – Dignan Porch
Feelings In My Heart – The Fresh & Onlys
To Never Know You – The Black Ryder
Nude (Holy Fuck remix) – Radiohead
Go Outside – Cults
For You – The Beets
For Lack of a Better Face – The Strange Boys
Heart Attack – Kurt Vile
Hey Cool Kid – Cloud Nothings
Castiatic Tackle – Thee Oh Sees
Cougars – Box Elder
Lightning Strikes – Klaus Nomi
Wasting My Time – Klaus Nomi
Total Eclipse – Klaus Nomi
Throwin Stones – Mean Jeans
Knuckles #2 – Personal and the Pizzas
04 I’m Gonna Kill My Baby Tonight – The Mummies
Marigold – Disappears
Devastation – The Besnard Lakes
Dusty Nothing – Dead Meadow
I Am A Girlfriend – Nobunny
Ghost Lover – Las Robertas
My Boyfriend’s Back – The Raveonettes
Let it Melt – The Mayfair Set
House – Abe Vigoda
Dream Baby Dream – Suicide
Paradise Is Frail – Rayon Beach
Motorcycle, I Love You – Moon Duo

Leave a Reply

